Our People

Doug-Consultant

Doug

Consultant
doug@spsdorsingseeds.com


Founder of Dorsing Seeds Inc. Managed and operated company for 35 years, until July 2016. Still advises and provides consultation for crops.

Matt Storlie-General Manager

Matt Storlie

General Manager
matt@spsdorsingseeds.com
208-674-1020

General manger of the company, oversees sales, contract multiplication & production.

Sarah-General Administrative Manager

Sarah

General Administrative Manager
sarah@spsdorsingseeds.com
208-674-1020

Manages and oversees the administrative functions including, accounting, human resources, purchasing and IT.

Craig-North American Sales

Craig

North American Sales
craig@spsdorsingseeds.com
208-674-1020

Contact Craig for all sales needs in North America and Canada.

Karen-Expeditor Intl.

Karen

Expeditor Intl.
karen@spsdorsingseeds.com
208-674-1020

Expeditor and documentation expert for incoming and outgoing shipments.

Gregg-Trials Manager

Gregg

Trials Manager
gregg@spsdorsingseeds.com
208-674-1020

Manages the trial grounds, performs evaluations, documents and takes pictures.

Lena-Eastern Europe Sales Rep

Lena

Eastern Europe Sales Rep
lena@spsdorsingseeds.com
+38 093 795 9891

Sales representative for Eastern Europe and surrounding areas.

Whitney-Administrative Sales Asst.

Whitney

Administrative Sales Asst.
whitney@spsdorsingseeds.com
208-674-1020

Administrative assistant oversees germ purity and out bound domestic shipping.

Dines-Field Services Rep.

Dines

Field Services Rep.
dines@spsdorsingseeds.com
208-674-1020

Oversees field operations, contracts crops with growers and sees process thru from planting to harvest.